A YOUNG TRIP WITH BANZY

on

Kudos to my friends from Johannesburg for taking me with on their mini tour around KwaZulu Natal and me somehow acting as their tour guide. we toured in and around Durban and I was showing them what durban has to offer.  I took them to cool places I’m familiar with here in the inner Durban city,  and after that they suggested that we visit places outside the city and perhaps visit some cliffs or a dam.

The first place that was on top of my mind was the Inanda dam because I’ve heard so much about how beautiful it is even though i’ve never been there.  I took them there and we drove approximately 45 minutes from town.

The moment we entered the road leading us to the dam i felt goose bumps, man it felt like I was entering in another part of the world, driving through those big trees and the highest cliffs. It is really surprising that we have such beautiful places around us and most people don’t know of.

Below are a few pictures I managed to snap at the Inanda Dam.

 

img_20161221_132810.jpg

 

wp-image-1119399753jpg.jpeg
Inanda Dam

 

 

20161221_124933.jpg

Leave a Reply

